MemberAlumni

Graduate Year Name Office E-mail
1997 Seung Gu Park ETRI  
1998 Il Juhn Roh Hydranautics (San Diego)
ijroh@hanmail.net
Woo Sung Kim Hyosung  
2001 Bum Jun Kim Samsung Electronics bjun.kim@samsung.com
2002 Sehoon Kim KIST sehoonkim@kist.re.kr
2003 Jiwon Sohn Samsung Electronics jiwon.sohn@samsung.com
2004 Jaehoon Hwang
Samsung Display jaehoon.hwang@samsung.com
Ji Won Pack Samsung Cheil Industries Inc. jwpack@naver.com
2005 Byeong-kwan An Associate Professor in Catholic University of Korea bk.an71@gmail.com
2006 Jangwon Seo Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology seoj2040@hotmail.com
jwseo@krict.re.kr
Ho Kuk Jung Samsung Cheil Industries Inc. kuky93@snu.ac.kr
2007 Youngmin You Assistant Professor in Ewha Womans University odds2@ewha.ac.kr
Haehyun Nam   athena2@nownuri.net
2008 Chang-Keun Lim Assistant Professor at Nazarbayev University changkeun.lim@nu.edu.kz
Seon Jeong Lim Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology mplsjlim@hanmail.net
Sanghyuk Park Assistant professor in Kongju National University spark0920@kongju.ac.kr
2010 Jong Won Chung Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology zapper96@gmail.com
Yunoh Jung Samsung Electronics joseph3090@hanmail.net
2011 Jong Hyun Kim Assistant Professor in Ajou University jonghkim@ajou.ac.kr
Se Hun Kim Samsung Display sehun7.kim@samsung.com
2012 Seong-Jun Yoon University of Michigan seyoon@umich.edu
2014 Dong Ryeol Whang Assistant Professor in Johannes Kepler University at Linz patrick.whang@jku.at
Ji Eon Kwon Reserach Professor in CSOM at SNU miracle03@hanmail.net
2015 Kwang-Hee Lee Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology photon00@snu.ac.kr
2016 Oh Kyu Kwon Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology melsae03@snu.ac.kr
Sang kyu Park Post Doc. in UIUC killa13th@naver.com
Illhun Cho Samsung Display halang81@naver.com
2017 Won Sik Yoon Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology yoonws10@gmail.com
Jun Mo Park Samsung SDI mzman123@naver.com
2018 Hyeong-Ju Kim Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology rlagudwn331@snu.ac.kr
2019 Dojin Kim KIST djk6194@snu.ac.kr
Jin Hong Kim Post Doc. in CSOM at SNU dorothy098@snu.ac.kr

Graduate Year Name Office E-mail
1998 Seong Yong Pyun SKC Corporation  
Jin Kyun Lee

Associate Professor in Inha University

synthlop@hanmail.net
Hyunsik Moon Premier Partners / Visiting Scholar in University of Illinois at Chicago hyunsik_moon@hotmail.com
1999 Seung Ju Kim Hewlett Packard
2000 Dong Wook Chang Assistant Professor in Pukyong National University  
Min Sung Kang Ph. D candidate in Techno electronics & policy program minsung75@daum.net
2001 Sang Kook Kim LG Chem Research Park, Information & Electronic Material Institute  
Bong Gi Kim

Assistant Professor in Konkuk University

bgkim2015@konkuk.ac.kr
2002 Dae Young Seok LG Philips. LCD Ltd. chem-young@hanmail.net
Dong Soo Choi

Samsung SDI

choidosu@hanmail.net
Eun JIn Cho   j2024@hitel.net
2003 Dae Ho Kang LG Chem Research Park bigtigre@hanmail.net
Seung Yeul Ryu Samsung Electronics rsy1112@hanmail.net
Hye Jeong Lee

LG Chem Research Park

moya79@hanmail.net
Byoung-Hun Kwon CHA Bundang Medical Center bhkwon96@hanmail.net
2004 Hyung Joo Kim Dongwoo Fine-Chem hj1212@hanmail.net
Dae Gwon Song Neo View Kolon daegwon77@hanmail.net
2005 Se jin Lim LG Chem s_whiterose@hanmail.net
Byung Hwa Kim Corning abit006@hanmail.net
2006 In Suk Lee Samsung Electronics mijido@hanmail.net
2007 Hyoung Seok Kim LG Chem Research Park hskim-what@hanmail.net
Kyeongwoon Chung Korea Institute of Materials Science ultrawoon@naver.com
Seung Wha Paik Chungnam National University enterthenarrowgate@gmail.com
2008 Jae Jin Kim Post Doc. in Argonne National Lab. kj3416@hanmail.net
2009 Mun Ki Sim Samsung Display neosmk@hanmail.net
2010 Jae Joon Jo Kiwoom Securities jojaejoon@hanmail.net
Eun Ha Kim Ph. D Candidate in Seoul National University gracioussan@hanmail.net
2011 Seon Woo Yun LG Chem eliccia7@snu.ac.kr
Jin Cheol Kim Ph. D Candidate in the University of New South Wales hanabaro@gmail.com
2012 Sang Hoon Kim Amore Pacific Corporation eter0143@snu.ac.kr
Myung Hyun Jo LG Hausys chomh0929@naver.com
2012 Jong Ha Lee Post Doc at Havard University vidispes@naver.com
Jeong Wook Mun LG Chem Research Park jwmun@lgchem.com
2013 Ji Won Lim LG Hausys jiwonlim1@gmail.com
Seung Chan Ryu PhD candidate in Mechanical Engineering in MIT scryu@mit.edu
Jin Wook Park Samsung Electronics diren14@hanmail.net
Hae Rim Nam LG Hausys haerim.nam@gmail.com
Jae Hoon Jung Ph. D candidate in University of Michigan goodpen83@gmail.com
2014 Min Ah Kim - khdh05@naver.com
Jeong-A Oh - iedreams@snu.ac.kr
Hae Yeon Chung Ph. D candidate in CSOM at SNU sayu0412@snu.ac.kr
2015 YoungJoo Park LG Display ilovestar11@nate.com
Youngkwang Kim LG Chem Research Park sonagi6@naver.com
2016 Dong Ha Kim Ph. D candidate in MIT hkkdh@snu.ac.kr
Kwangchyul Shin - strawberry177@nate.com
Jung-hoon Yang LG Chem Research Park yangui22@snu.ac.kr
2017 Dawoon Kim Ph. D candidate at School of Chemical & Biological Engneering, SNU ekdns462611@gmail.com
Sang Hoon Um - umsanghoon@naver.com
Eung Chang Lee LG Chem Research Park ddd6965@snu.ac.kr
Jaekwan Kim - zzanjae@gmail.com
2019 Meilin Liu - meilin@snu.ac.kr

Graduate Year Name Office E-mail
2007 Manoj Kumar Nayak Sr. Scientist.in Materials Research Division,India mknayak@csio.res.in
2009 Zengqi Xie Professor at South China University of Technology msxiez@scut.edu.cn
2010 V.Prabhu Raja India v.prabhuraja@gmail.com
2011 Minshi An Dongjin Semichem anminshi@hanmail.net
2013 Min Sang Kwon Assistant Professor in UNIST kwonms83@gmail.com
Aasif Helal Assistant Professor in King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals in Saudi Arabia aasifhelal@yahoo.co.in
Sebastian Lacher Bosch Corporation in Japan sebastian.lacher@jp.bosch.com
2015 Srikanth Boinapally Indian Oil Co. boinapally26@gmail.com
2016 Pinar Gokdemir Post Doc. in Dankoon Univ. pinargokdemir1984@gmail.com
2019 Illia E. Serdiuk Assistant Professor in University of Gda?sk illia.serdiuk@gmail.com